DEC Members 2016-2020

Posted: March 11, 2016

Subdistrict 1

Micheal Mortlock

Email: Micheal.Mortlock@gnb.ca

Subdistrict 2

Joseph Petersen

Email: Joseph.Petersen@nbed.nb.ca

Subdistrict 3

Sheila Rogers

Email: Sheila.Rogers@nbed.nb.ca

Subdistrict 4

Carmel Hambrook

Email: Carmel.Hambrook@nbed.nb.ca

Subdistrict 5

Andy Flanagan

Email: Andy.Flanagan@nbed.nb.ca

Subdistrict 6

Ron Ecker

Email: Ronald.Ecker@nbed.nb.ca

Subdistrict 7

Beatrice LeBlanc

Email: beatrice.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca

First Nations Representative

Nancy McBain

Email: Nancy.McBain@nbed.nb.ca