DEC Members 2021-2025

Posted: March 11, 2016

Subdistrict 1

Gilbert.Cyr

Email: Gilbert.Cyr@nbed.nb.ca

Subdistrict 2

Joseph Petersen, DEC Chair

Email: Joseph.Petersen@nbed.nb.ca

Subdistrict 3

Sheila Rogers, DEC Vice-Chair

Email: Sheila.Rogers@nbed.nb.ca

Subdistrict 4

Carmel Hambrook

Email: Carmel.Hambrook@nbed.nb.ca

Subdistrict 5

Andy Flanagan

Email: Andy.Flanagan@nbed.nb.ca

Subdistrict 6

Albertine LeBlanc

Email: Albertine.LeBlanc@nbed.nb.ca

Subdistrict 7

Paul Mourant

Email: Paul.Mourant@nbed.nb.ca

 

First Nations Representative

VACANT