Schools

School Photo Title Grade Phone Fax Principal Website
Bathurst High School 9-12 (506) 547-2766 (506) 547-2923 Shaun MacDonald

http://bathursthigh.nbed.nb.ca/

Bathurst Learning Center (506) 549-5615 (506) 549-5362 James Chamberlain

http://asd-n.nbed.nb.ca/teacher/mr-chamberlain

Blackville School K-12 (506) 843-2900 (506) 843-2903 Rodney Buggie

http://blackville.nbed.nb.ca/

Bonar Law Memorial High School 9-12 (506) 523-7160 (506) 523-7164 Paul Mourant http://bonarlaw.nbed.nb.ca/
Campbellton Learning Centre (506) 789-2517 (506) 789-4931 Lyle Whitty
Campbellton Middle School 5 - 8 (506) 789-2120 (506) 759-7121 Angela Young

http://cms.nbed.nb.ca/

Croft Elementary School K-5 (506) 627-4086 (506) 627-4014 Krista Page (Acting)

http://croft.nbed.nb.ca/

Dalhousie Learning Centre (506) 684-7541 (506) 684-7537 Trevor Furlotte
Dalhousie Regional High School 9 - 12 (506) 684-7553 (506) 684-7602 Dawn Beckingham

http://drhs.nbed.nb.ca/

Dr. Losier Middle School 6-8 (506) 778-6077 (506) 778-6158 Vivian Kierstead http://drlosier.nbed.nb.ca/
Eleanor W. Graham Middle School 6-8 (506) 523-7970 (506) 523-7939 Greg Theriault

http://ewgms.nbed.nb.ca/

Elsipogtog School K-8 (506) 523-8240 (506) 523-8235 Stanley Drillen (acting) http://elsipogtogschool.ca/
Esgenoopetitj School K - 8 (506) 776-1206 (506) 776-1226 Larry Flanagan http://www.burntchurchschool.ca/
Gretna Green School K-8 (506) 778-6099 (506) 778-6143 Keith Comeau

http://gretnagreen.nbed.nb.ca/

Harcourt School K-5 (506) 785-4006 (506) 785-4007 Kevin Scully http://harcourtschool.nbed.nb.ca/
Harkins Middle School 6-8 (506) 627-4088 (506) 627-4066 Jennifer Sullivan http://hms.nbed.nb.ca/
Ian Baillie Primary School K-5 (506) 778-6076 (506) 778-6533 Paula Hache

http://ianbaillie.nbed.nb.ca/

Jacquet River School K - 8 (506) 237-3200 (506) 237-3204 Trevor Glazier

http://jacquet-river-school.nbed.nb.ca

James M. Hill Memorial High School 9-12 (506) 778-6078 (506) 778-6137 Heidi Ryder (Acting)

http://jmh.nbed.nb.ca/

Janeville Elementary School K - 5 (506) 547-7440 (506) 547-2794 Ellen Lee

http://je.nbed.nb.ca/

L. E. Reinsborough School K - 5 (506) 684-7554 (506) 684-3478 Kathy Lawlor (Acting)

http://ler.nbed.nb.ca/

Lord Beaverbrook School K - 4 (506) 789-2130 (506) 789-2109 Lori Henderson

http://lbs.nbed.nb.ca/

Max Aitken Academy K-8 627-4086 506 627-4014 Mark Donovan

http://maa.nbed.nb.ca

Metepenagiag School K-6 (506) 836-6160 (506) 836-2787 Lori Gillham http://metepenagiagschool.ca/
Millerton School K-8 (506) 627-4090 (506) 627-4500 Thomas McCabe http://millertonschool.nbed.nb.ca/
Miramichi Rural School K-8 (506) 228-2000 (506) 228-2001 Zoella Vienneau http://miramichirural.nbed.nb.ca/
Miramichi Valley High School 9-12 (506) 627-4083 (506) 622-2977 Shawn Wood http://mvhs.nbed.nb.ca/
Napan Elementary School K-5 (506) 778-6080 (506) 778-6541 Barbara Hondas

http://napan.nbed.nb.ca/

Natoaganeg School K-8 (506) 627-4615 (506) 627-4621 Helen Bernard-Ward http://eelgroundschool.ca/
Nelson Rural School K-8 (506) 627-4074 (506) 627-4149 Todd Fitzpatrick

http://nelsonrural.nbed.nb.ca/

North and South Esk Elementary School K-6 (506) 836-7010 (506) 836-7012 Jamie Henderson

http://nsee.nbed.nb.ca/

North and South Esk Regional High School 7-12 (506) 836-7000 (506) 836-7002 Dean Mutch http://nser.nbed.nb.ca
Parkwood Heights Elementary School K - 5 (506) 547-2770 (506) 547-2791 Rosalind Kennedy-Townsend

http://parkwood.nbed.nb.ca/

Rexton Elementary School K-5 (506) 523-7152 (506) 523-7464 Diane Wilson http://rextonelementary.nbed.nb.ca
Saint Andrew's Elementary School K-5 (506) 778-6081 (506) 778-6534 Charlene Robinson

http://standrews.nbed.nb.ca

Sugarloaf Senior High School 9 - 12 (506) 789-2125 (506) 789-2108 Gilbert Cyr

http://sugarloaf.nbed.nb.ca/

Superior Middle School 6 - 8 (506) 547-2750 (506) 547-2784 Marlene Noel

http://superiormiddleschool.nbed.nb.ca/

Tabusintac School K-8 (506) 779-4120 (506) 779-4122 Bev Graves

http://tabusintacschool.nbed.nb.ca

Terry Fox Elementary School K - 5 (506) 547-2215 (506) 547-2233 Paula Chapman (Acting)

http://tfes.nbed.nb.ca/

Tide Head School K - 5 (506) 789-2115 (506) 789-2067 Heather Ross