Directory

Title Job Title Phone Email
Adams, Sheona EST - Autism - Max Aitken (506) 627-4086 sheona.adams@nbed.nb.ca
Anthony, Stanley Child and Youth Team (506) 626-2606 stanley.anthony@nbed.nb.ca
Arseneau, Carrie Resource Teacher for Autism (506) 547-2802 carrie.arseneau@nbed.nb.ca
Basque, Michelle Child and Youth Team (506) 549-9178 Michelle.Basque@nbed.nb.ca
Beattie, Brittany Speach Language Pathologist brittany.beattie@nbed.nb.ca
Blackmore, Jamie IT Technician Level 1 (506) 778-6983 jamie.blackmore@nbed.nb.ca
Bohan, Louise Rehabilitation Assistant - Talk With Me (506) 778-6752 louise.bohan@nbed.nb.ca
Bolan, Flo DAS IV - Administrative Services (506) 778-6465 flo.bolan@nbed.nb.ca
Bourgeois, Jeremie I.T. Technician jeremie.bourgeois@nbed.nb.ca
Brewster, Cheryl Psychometrist - Bathurst to Jacquet River (506) 547-2643 cheryl.brewster@nbed.nb.ca
Brophy, Nancy Interventionist Family and Early Childhood North (506) 778-6769 nancy.brophy@nb.aibn.com
Brown, Barb Literacy Lead (506) 627-4086 barbara.brown@nbed.nb.ca
Caissie, Meredith Director of Communications (506) 543-6851 meredith.caissie@nbed.nb.ca
Calhoun, Marianne Human Resources Officer - Dalhousie Education Centre (506) 684-7632 marianne.calhoun@nbed.nb.ca
Cameron-Dubé, Rachel Early Childhood Services Coordinator (506) 626-2715 Rachel.Cameron-Dube2@gnb.ca
Campbell-Guitard, Patty Speech Language Pathologist (506) 684-7505 patty.campbell-guitard@nbed.nb.ca
Carnahan, Cathy Community Schools Coordinator (Miramichi) (506) 778-6616 cathy.carnahan@nbed.nb.ca
Chamberlain, Brian Maintenance and Repair (506) 547-2670 brian.chamberlain@nbed.nb.ca
Chiasson, Jean Luc Maintenance and Repair (506) 522-8605 JeanLuc.Chiasson@nbed.nb.ca
Clancy, George Maintenance Repair Worker lll (506) 778-6317 george.clancy@nbed.nb.ca
Clarke, David IT Technician Level 1 (506) 778-6983 dave.clarke@nbed.nb.ca
Clement, Michel Plant Superintendent (506) 547-2670 michel.clement@nbed.nb.ca
Colwell, Christine Guidance-Candy 506-624-3476 christine.colwell@nbed.nb.ca
Cortes, Melanie Regional Director of Early Childhood Education (506) 778-6503 melanie.cortes@nbed.nb.ca
Coughlan, Jillian DAS III - Receptionist (506) -778-6075 jillian.coughlan@nbed.nb.ca
Courier, Cindy Community Schools Co-ordinator (506) 547-2806 cindy.courier@nbed.nb.ca
Craswell, Gail Director of Curriculum and Instruction (506) 684-7416 gail.craswell@nbed.nb.ca
Cripps, Courtenay Interventionist, Family and Early Childhood North (506) 778-6762
Cripps, Kim Data and Accountability (506) 778-6401 kimberley.cripps@nbed.nb.ca
Daley, Connie Director of Education Support Services (506) 778-6888 Connie.Daley@nbed.nb.ca
Devries, Kelli Speech Language Pathologist - Bathurst (506) 547-2369 kelli.devries@nbed.nb.ca
Dickson, Linda Subject Area Coordinator - French Second Language (French Immersion Programs) (506) 778-6844 Linda.Dickson@nbed.nb.ca
Donovan, Mark Superintendent - Anglophone North School District (506) 778-6301 mark.donovan@nbed.nb.ca
Donovan-Lirette, Catherine Speech Language Pathologist (506) 778-6436 Catherine.Donovan-Lirette@nbed.nb.ca
Doucet, Haley Numeracy Lead - Priority Unit (Bathurst to Campbellton) (506) 237-3200 Haley.Doucet@nbed.nb.ca
Driscoll, Trevor Distance Education (506) 549-5807 trevor.driscoll@nbned.nb.ca
Duffy, Edward Maintenance Repair Worker III (506) 778-6317 edward.duffy@nbed.nb.ca
Dunn, Tim Director of Finance and Administration (506) 778-6710 tim.dunn@nbed.nb.ca
Dunnett, Brenda Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/DEC (506) 778-6301 brenda.dunnett@nbed.nb.ca
Duplessie, Craig Technology Lead for ASD-N (506) 778-6269 craig.duplessie@nbed.nb.ca
Durelle, Bernice Executive Assistant, Family and Early Childhood North (506) 778-6532 eic@nb.aibn.com
Falconer, Crystal DAS III - Administrative Services (506) 778-6973 crystal.falconer@nbed.nb.ca
Firth, Helen Student Information Systems Specialist - Power School (506) 684-7473 helen.firth@nbed.nb.ca
Fletcher, John School/Mental Health Mentor (Miramichi/Rexton Area) 506-778-6139 john.fletcher@nbed.nb.ca
Fogarty, Justin Maintenance and Repair (506) 778-6317 justin.fogarty@nbed.nb.ca
Fortune, Wendy DAS III - Human Resounces (506) 778-6559 wendy.fortune@nbed.nb.ca
Gibbs, Helen DAS IV - Accounting (506) 778-6306 helen.gibbs@nbed.nb.ca
Gignac, Carole Process Improvement Faciltator (506) 790-4910 carole.gignac@nbed.nb.ca
Gignac, Monique Interventionist, Family and Early Childhood North (506) 684-7350 moniquegignac@nb.aibn.com
Gilks, Cynthia Complex Case Lead (506) 778-6190 cynthia.gilks@nbed.nb.ca
Godbout-Santerre, Pauline Healthy Learners Program (506) 789-2516 pauline.godbout-santerre@nbed.nb.ca
Good, Allan Maintenance and Repair (506) 522-8065 allan.good@nbed.nb.ca
Goodin, Shelby Payroll Supervisor - Miramichi Education Centre (506) 778-6305 shelby.goodin@nbed.nb.ca
Hamilton, Jennifer Child and Youth Team (506) 789-2505 Jenniferl.hamilton@nbed.nb.ca
Hamilton, Krista Cross Curricular Lead (506)778-6224 krista.hamilton2@Nbed.nb.ca
Hamlyn, Christina Resource Lead - Miramichi/Rexton (506) 778-6280 Christina.Hamlyn@nbed.nb.ca
Hansen, Alana Executive Director, Family and Early Childhood North (506) 778-5295 alana@nb.aibn.com
Harris, Dwight Maintenance and Repair (506) 778-6317 dwight.harris@nbed.nb.ca
Harvey-Nichol, Robin DAS III - Payroll Clerk (Dalhousie) (506) 684-7557 robin.harveynichol@nbed.nb.ca
Hay, Linda DAS III - Education Support Services (506) 778-6400 linday.hay@nbed.nb.ca
Hayward, Adam Technology Lead (506) 778-6930 adam.hayward@nbed.nb.ca
Hayward, Rick District Experiential Learning Coordinator (506) 778-6026 richard.hayward@nbed.nb.ca
Hicks, Katilyne Interventionist, Family and Early Childhood North (Dalhousie) (506) 684-7389
Hood, Sherri Lynn Interventionist, Family and Early Childhood North (506) 778-5268
Horsman, Krista Interventionist Family and Early Childhood North (506) 778-6776 kristamaccarthy@nb.aibn.com
Howe, Angela ESS Connect Lead (506) 778-6661 angela.howe@nbed.nb.ca
Innes, Jill DAS III - Facilities (506) 778-6205 Jill.Innes@nbed.nb.ca
Jamieson, Christy EST-Behaviour (506) 778-6979/251-2498 christy.jamieson@nbed.nb.ca
Jarratt, Theresa Child and Youth Team (506) 546-5487 Theresa.Jarratt@NBED.NB.CA
Johnson, Catherine Human Resources Officer - Dalhousie Education Centre catherine.johnson@nbed.nb.ca
Johnson, Rejean I.T. Technician rejean.johnson@nbed.nb.ca
Johnston, Glen I.T. Technician II (506) 778-6983 glen.johnston@nbed.nb.ca
Kane, Maureen Budget and Accounting Manager (506) 778-6502 maureen.kane@nbed.nb.ca
Keane, Michael Maintenance and Repair (506) 778-6317 Michael.Keane@nbed.nb.ca
Kidney, Lana Child and Youth Team (506) 626-0449 lana.kidney@nbed.nb.ca
Krawchuk, Gerard Transportation Manager (506) 778-6625 gerard.krawchuk@nbed.nb.ca
Landry, Stacey Assistant Transportation Manager (506) 685-5172 stacey.landry@nbed.nb.ca
Lanteigne, Shawna Behavior Intervention Mentor (506) 547-2802 shawna.lanteigne@nbed.nb.ca
Lavigne, Ron Facilities Manager (506) 778-6180 ron.lavigne@nbed.nb.ca
LeBlanc, Denise DAS III - Administrative Services (506) 547-2589 denise.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
LeBlanc, Sylvio Maintenance and Repair (506) 522-8347 sylvio.leblanc@gnb.ca
LeClair, Kevin Speech Language Pathologist - Talk With Me (506) 684-7505 Kevin.LeClair@nbed.nb.ca
Legacy, Kevin I.T. Technician kevin.legacy@nbed.nb.ca
Lingley, Addie Administrative Support for Early Childhood Services (Part 1) (506) 264-2040 Addie.Lingley@gnb.ca
Loggie, Michael IT Technician Level 1 (506) 778-6983 michael.loggie@nbed.nb.ca
MacDonald, Marlene DAS III - Early Childhood Education (Talk With Me Program) (506) 623-6363 marlene.macdonald@nbed.nb.ca
MacFarlane, Barbara Health & Safety Coordinator (506) 625-0285 barbara.macfarlane@nbed.nb.ca
MacFarlane, Jennifer Guidance Lead 506-778-6075 jennifer.macfarlane@nbed.nb.ca
MacMillan, Joan Mental Health Mentor - Bathurst/Dalhousie/Campbellton (506) 549-5123 joan.macmillan@nbed.nb.ca
MacPhail, Janice APSEA - Hearing (506) 778-1101 janice.macphail@nbed.nb.ca
Mainville, Kari DAS III - Administrative Services (506) 547-2803 kari.mainville@nbed.nb.ca
Manderville, Kelsey Speech Language Pathologist - Talk With Me (506) 778-6232 kelsey.manderville@nbed.nb.ca
Matchett, Amanda Speech Language Pathologist 506-778-6636 amanda.matchett@nbed.nb.ca
Matchett, Dwayne Public Health Nurse - Healthy Learners in School Program (506) 778-6738 Dwayne.Matchett@gnb.ca
McGinn, Bill Subject Coordinator - Education Support Services (506) 778-6888 bill.mcginn@nbed.nb.ca
McIntyre, Wendy Reflective Supervisor, Family and Early Childhood North (DLMS Annex) (506) 778-6772 wendy.mcintyre@nbed.nb.ca
Mercier-MacDonald, Jessica Resource-C&Y Team 506-626-0826 jessica.mercier@nbed.nb.ca
Miller, Patricia First Nation Lead (Bathurst/Campbellton) (506) 684-7478 Patricia.Miller@nbed.nb.ca
Morey, Rebecca APSEA - Hearing (506) 547-7653 rebecca.moray@nbed.nb.ca
Mountain-Collette, Shelley Child and Youth Team (506) 626-2134 Shelley.Mountain-Collette@gnb.ca
Murdock, Lori Human Resources Officer - Miramichi Education Centre (506) 778-6314 lori.murdock@nbed.nb.ca
Mutch, Dean Director of Schools (Miramichi/Rexton) (506) 778-6341 dean.mutch@nbed.nb.ca
Mutuchky, John Maintenance and Repair (506) 522-8600 John.Mutuchky@nbed.nb.ca
Noel, Marlene Director of Schools (Bathurst/Dalhousie) (506) 547-7243 marlene.noel@nbed.nb.ca
Noel, Sophie French Second Language Literacy Lead (Bathurst - Dalhousie) (506) 547-2215 sophie.noel@nbed.nb.ca
O'Shea, Tammy DAS III - Payroll Miramichi (506) 778-6310 tammy.oshea@nbed.nb.ca
O'Toole, Jamie Subject Area Coordinator for Technology and Skilled Trades (506) 778-6930 jamieo@nbed.nb.ca
O'Toole, Shelley Literacy Lead - Priority Unit (Dalhousie/Campbellton) (506)684-7554 / (506)789-2130 / (506)789-2115 shelley.o'toole@nbed.nb.ca
Pelletier, Pascal Child and Youth Team (506) 789-2440 Pascal.Pelletier2@gnb.ca
Pitre, Sandra Public Health Nurse - Healthy Learners in School Program (Bathurst Area) (506) 547-2138 sandra.pitre@gnb.ca
Poirier, Juliette Interventionist Family and Early Childhood North (506) 547-2367 juliettepoirier@nb.aibn.com
Price, Elizabeth First Nations Lead (506) 778-6970 elizabeth.price@nbed.nb.ca
Quigley, Tanya Human Resources Officer - Miramichi Education Centre 506-778-5344 tanya.quigley@nbed.nb.ca
Richard, Gaston SIS Tech Support Specialist (506) 778-6714 gaston.richard@gnb.ca
Rioux, Danelle K-2 Numeracy Lead - Priority Unit (Miramichi) (506) 778-6078 danelle.rioux@nbed.nb.ca
Robichaud, Chris Maintenance and Repair (506) 547-2670 Chris.Robichaud@nbed.nb.ca
Ronalds, Audrey Community Engagement Co-ordinator (506) 549-5995 audrey.ronalds@nbed.nb.ca
Ross, Carrie EST Autism Lead 506-778-6142 carrie.ross@nbed.nb.ca
Roy, Annick Child and Youth Team (506) 547-2639 annick.roy@nbed.nb.ca
Roy, Jean-Guy Maintenance and Repair (506) 778-6317 jean-guy.roy@nbed.nb.ca
Roy, Lisa Interventionist Family and Early Childhood North (506) 778-6721 lisaroy@nb.aibn.com
Roy, Penny French Second Language Literacy Lead (Bathurst-Dalhousie) (506) 547-2215 penny.roy@nbed.nb.ca
Savoy, Joey Subject Area Coordinator - Science, Physical Education, and Health (506) 778-6224 joey.savoy@nbed.nb.ca
Scott, Lesa Brilliant Labs - Maker Educator (506) 547-2028 lesa.scott@nbed.nb.ca
Sheila Goodfellow Payroll Supervisor - Dalhousie Education Centre (506) 684-7545 sheila.goodfellow@gnb.ca
Smearer, Mandy K-2 Literacy/Numeracy Lead - Priority Unit (L.B.S.) (506) 789-2130 mandy.smearer@nbed.nb.ca
Stanger, Stewart Director of Human Resources (506) 549-5418 stewart.stanger@nbed.nb.ca
Sweezey, Matthew Subject Coordinator - First Nations ASDN (506) 627-4438 matthew.sweezey@nbed.nb.ca
Taylor, Tim Maintenance Repair Worker IV (506) 778-6317 tim.taylor@nbed.nb.ca
Theriault, Denis I.T. Technician denis.theriault3@gnb.ca
Thibodeau, Sophie-Helen Speech Language Pathologist - Talk With Me (506) 547-2807 Sophie-Helene.Thibodeau@nbed.nb.ca
Thompson, Gail DAS III - Administrative Services (506) 685-5127 gail.thompson@nbed.nb.ca
Tremblett, Michael Guidance-Candy 506-626-3178 michael.tremblett@nbed.nb.ca
Tucker, Lori Speech Language Pathologist (506) 778-6373 lori.tucker@nbed.nb.ca
Tulloch, Alistair Provincial PowerSchool Pedagogical Lead (506) 547-2028 alistair.tulloch@nbed.nb.ca
Turner, Anick Child & Youth Team (506) 543-2495 anick.carruthers@nbed.nb.ca
Underhill, Pamela Subject Coordinator - Literacy, Social Studies, EAL (Bathurst/Dalhousie) (506) 778-6912 pamela.underhill@nbed.nb.ca
Underhill, Scott I.T. Technician (506)778-6983 scott.underhill@nbed.nb.ca
Vautour, Daniele Child and Youth Team daniele.vautour@nbed.nb.ca
Vienneau, Susan First Nation Numeracy Lead (EWG) (506) 523-7970 susan.vienneau@nbed.nb.ca
Walker, Jillian Speech Language Pathologist (506) 778-6087 jillian.walker@nbed.nb.ca
Walls, Debra Diversity and Respect Lead - Priority Unit (Bathurst to Dalhousie) (506) 547-2364 debra.walls@nbed.nb.ca
Walsh, April DAS III - Administrative Assistant to Dean Mutch and Subject Coordinators (506) 778-6307 april.walsh@nbed.nb.ca
Walsh, Dawn Acting DAS IV – Administrative Services (506) 624-5419 Dawn.Walsh@nbed.nb.ca
Ward-Cain, Shelley Curriculum Co-ordinator/Guidance and PLWEP 506-778-6405 shelley.ward-cain@nbed.nb.ca
Warman, Cheryl Community Schools Co-ordinator (Rexton) (506) 523-7160 cheryl.warman@nbed.nb.ca
Watling, Corrie Maintenance Repair Worker III (506) 778-6317 corrie.watling@nbed.nb.ca
Watling, Natasha DAS III - Transportation (506) 778-6159 Natasha.Watling@nbed.nb.ca
Winchester, Curry Guidance-Candy 506-626-3179 curry.winchester@nbed.nb.ca
Winchester, Sandi K-2 Numeracy Lead - Priority Delivery Unit (Dalhousie/Campbellton) (506) 789-2130 sandi.winchester@nbed.nb.ca
Winton, Donna Educational Support Services Lead (506) 684-7488 donna.winton@nbed.nb.ca
Wood, Lesley Speech Language Pathologist - "Talk With Me" Program (506) 623-6377 lesley.wood@nbed.nb.ca
Woods, Courtney Literacy Lead - Priority Unit (Bathurst to Campbellton) (506) 547-2770
Worley-Bell, Linda APSEA - Sight (506) 547-7239 linda.worley-bell@nbed.nb.ca
Worrell, Dale Maintenance and Repair (506) 778-6317 dale.worrell@nbed.nb.ca