Directory

Title Job Title Phone Email
Adams, Sheona Resource Teacher for Autism (506) 778-6142 sheona.adams@nbed.nb.ca
Anthony, Stanley Child and Youth Team (506) 626-2606 stanley.anthony@nbed.nb.ca
Arpin, Mollie Education Support Services (Bath. Dal. Camp.) (506) 684-7488 mollie.arpin@nbed.nb.ca
Arseneau, Carrie Resource Teacher for Autism (506) 547-2802 carrie.arseneau@nbed.nb.ca
Avenriep Baisley, Véronique French Second Language Literacy Lead (Miramichi/Rexton) (506) 778-6078 veronique.avenriep@nbed.nb.ca
Babin, Jody DAS III - Administrative Assistant to Craig Caldwell & Joan MacMillan (506) 547-7244 jody.babin@gnb.ca
Basque, Michelle Child and Youth Team (506) 549-9178 Michelle.Basque@nbed.nb.ca
Blackmore, Jamie IT Technician Level 1 (506) 778-6983 jamie.blackmore@gnb.ca
Blakely, Peggy DAS III - Payroll (Miramichi) (506) 778-6310 peggy.blakely@nbed.nb.ca
Bohan, Louise Rehabilitation Assistant - Talk With Me (506) 778-6752 louise.bohan@nbed.nb.ca
Bolan, Flo DAS III - Administrative Services (506) 778-6465 flo.bolan@nbed.nb.ca
Boucher, Nancy Delivery Lead - Education Plan (EECD) (506) 440-7935 nancy.boucher@gnb.ca
Bourgeois, Jeremie I.T. Technician jeremie.bourgeois@gnb.ca
Boylan, Anne Acting DAS III - Administrative Services (506) 547-2589 anne.boylan@nbed.nb.ca
Brewster, Cheryl Psychometrist (506) 547-2643 cheryl.brewster@nbed.nb.ca
Brophy, Nancy Interventionist Family and Early Childhood North (506) 778-6769 nancy.brophy@nb.aibn.com
Brown, Barb Literacy Lead (506) 627-4086 barbara.brown@nbed.nb.ca
Buggie, Angela Numeracy Lead (506) 778-6078 angela.buggie@nbed.nb.ca
Caldwell, Craig Director of Schools (Bathurst/Campbellton/Dalhousie/Tabusintac) (506) 547-7243 craig.caldwell@gnb.ca
Cameron-Dubé, Rachel Early Childhood Services Coordinator (506) 624-2108 Rachel.Cameron-Dube2@gnb.ca
Campbell-Guitard, Patty Speech Language Pathologist (506) 684-7505 patty.campbell-guitard@nbed.nb.ca
Carnahan, Cathy Community Schools Coordinator (Miramichi) (506) 778-6616 cathy.carnahan@nbed.nb.ca
Chamberlain, Brian Maintenance and Repair (506) 547-2670 brian.chamberlain@gnb.ca
Chiasson, Jean Luc Maintenance and Repair (506) 522-8605 JeanLuc.Chiasson@nbed.nb.ca
Clair, Katrina First Nation Lead (506) 778-6970 Katrina.Clair@nbed.nb.ca
Clancy, Beth Child and Youth Team (506) 6262348 beth.clancy@nbed.nb.ca
Clancy, George Maintenance Repair Worker lll (506) 778-6317 george.clancy@nbed.nb.ca
Clarke, David IT Technician Level 1 (506) 778-6983 dave.clarke@gnb.ca
Clement, Michel Plant Superintendent (506) 547-2670 michel.clement@nbed.nb.ca
Cortes, Melanie Regional Director of Early Childhood Education (506) 778-6503 melanie.cortes@gnb.ca
Courier, Cindy Community Schools Co-ordinator (506) 547-2806 cindy.courier@gnb.ca
Craswell, Gail District Priority Unit Champion (506) 789-4825 gail.craswell@nbed.nb.ca
Cripps, Courtenay Interventionist, Family and Early Childhood North (506) 778-6762
Cripps, Kim Data and Accountability (506) 778-6401 / (506) 626-2524 kimberley.cripps@nbed.nb.ca
Daley, Connie EST - Guidance Lead (506) 778-6888 Connie.Daley@nbed.nb.ca
Dalton, Sarah Numeracy Lead - Priority Unit (Miramichi/Rexton) (506) 778-6078 Sarah.Dalton@nbed.nb.ca
Devries, Kelli Speech Language Pathologist (506) 547-2369 kelli.devries@nbed.nb.ca
Dickson, Lesley Child and Youth Team (506) 626-3739 lesley.dickson@nbed.nb.ca
Dickson, Linda Subject Area Coordinator - French Second Language (French Immersion Programs) (506) 778-6844 Linda.Dickson@nbed.nb.ca
Donovan, Mark Superintendent - Anglophone North School District (506) 778-6084 mark.donovan@gnb.ca
Donovan-Lirette, Catherine Speech Language Pathologist (506) 778-6436 Catherine.Donovan-Lirette@nbed.nb.ca
Doucet, Haley Numeracy Lead - Priority Unit (Bathurst to Campbellton) (506) 237-3200 Haley.Doucet@nbed.nb.ca
Doyle, Kim Occupational Health and Wellness Coordinator (506) 778-6759 kim.doyle@gnb.ca
Driscoll, Trevor Distance Education (506) 549-5807 trevor.driscoll@nbned.nb.ca
Duffy, Edward Maintenance Repair Worker III (506) 778-6317 edward.duffy@nbed.nb.ca
Dunn, Tim Director of Finance and Administration (506) 778-6710 tim.dunn@gnb.ca
Dunnett, Brenda Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/DEC (506) 778-6301 brenda.dunnett@gnb.ca
Duplessie, Craig Technology Lead for ASD-N (506) 778-6269 craig.duplessie@nbed.nb.ca
Durelle, Bernice Executive Assistant, Family and Early Childhood North (506) 778-6532 eic@nb.aibn.com
Falconer, Crystal Temp. DAS III - Administrative Assistant (506) 624-5419
Firth, Helen Student Information Systems Specialist - Power School (506) 684-7473 helen.firth@gnb.ca
Fletcher, Alana DAS IV - Senior Administrative Services (506) 778-6973 alana.fletcher@nbed.nb.ca
Fogarty, Justin Maintenance and Repair (506) 778-6317 justin.fogarty@nbed.nb.ca
Foran, Mary DAS III - Administrative Services (506) 685-5127 mary.foran@nbed.nb.ca
Foran, Tara French Second Language Literacy Lead (Miramichi/Rexton) (506) 778-6078 tara.foran@nbed.nb.ca
Gibbs, Helen DAS IV - Accounting (506) 778-6306 helen.gibbs@gnb.ca
Gignac, Carole Process Improvement Faciltator (506) 790-4910 carole.gignac@nbed.nb.ca
Gignac, Monique Interventionist, Family and Early Childhood North (506) 684-7350 moniquegignac@nb.aibn.com
Gilks-McInnis, Cynthia Subject Coordinator - Education Support Services (Miramichi) (506) 778-6190 cynthia.gilks-mcInnis@nbed.nb.ca
Girouard, Gail Numeracy Lead - Priority Unit (Bathurst to Campbellton) (506) 547-2215 Gail.Girouard@nbed.nb.ca
Godbout-Santerre, Pauline Healthy Learners Program (506) 789-2516 pauline.godbout-santerre@gnb.ca
Good, Allan Maintenance and Repair (506) 522-8065 allan.good@gnb.ca
Goodfellow, Sheila Payroll Supervisor (506) 684-7470 sheila.goodfellow@nbed.nb.ca
Grass, Jennifer EST - Guidance Lead (506) 684-7567 jennifer.grass@NBED.NB.CA
Hache, Janice Subject Area Coordinator - Educational Support Services (506) 547-2802 / (506) 543-3838 janice.hache@nbed.nb.ca
Hamilton, Dianne DAS III - Receptionist 1-800-661-6667 / (506) 778-6075 dianne.hamilton@gnb.ca
Hamilton, Jennifer Child and Youth Team (506) 789-2505 Jenniferl.hamilton@nbed.nb.ca
Hamlyn, Christina Resource Teacher for Autism (506) 778-6142 Christina.Hamlyn@nbed.nb.ca
Hansen, Alana Executive Director, Family and Early Childhood North (506) 778-5295 alana@nb.aibn.com
Harris, Dwight Maintenance and Repair (506) 778-6317 dwight.harris@nbed.nb.ca
Hay, Linda DAS III - Education Support Services (506) 778-6400 linday.hay@nbed.nb.ca
Hayward, Adam Technology Lead - ASDN (506) 778-6930 adam.hayward@nbed.nb.ca
Hicks, Katilyne Interventionist, Family and Early Childhood North (Dalhousie) (506) 684-7389
Hood, Sherri Lynn Interventionist, Family and Early Childhood North (506) 778-5268
Horsman, Krista Interventionist Family and Early Childhood North (506) 778-6776 kristamaccarthy@nb.aibn.com
Hovey, Michael Child and Youth Team (506) 210-3506 michael.hovey@nbed.nb.ca
Howe, Angela Personalized Learning Plan Lead (TIENET) (506) 778-6661 angela.howe@nbed.nb.ca
Hutchison, Derek Power School SIS - District Project Coordinator (506) 778-6313 derek.hutchison@nbed.nb.ca
Innes, Jill DAS III - Facilities (506) 778-6205 Jill.Innes@nbed.nb.ca
Jacques, Kelly I.T. Technician II (506) 547-2532 kelly.jacques@gnb.ca
Jamieson, Christy Child and Youth Team (506) 626-0806 christy.jamieson@nbed.nb.ca
Jarratt, Theresa Child and Youth Team (506) 547-2038 Theresa.Jarratt@NBED.NB.CA
Johnson, Cathy Human Resources Officer (Dalhousie) (506) 684-7472 catherine.johnson@gnb.ca
Johnson, Rejean I.T. Technician rejean.johnson@nbed.nb.ca
Johnston, Glen I.T. Technician II (506) 778-6983 glen.johnston@gnb.ca
Kane, Maureen Budget and Accounting Manager (506) 778-6502 maureen.kane@gnb.ca
Keane, Michael Maintenance and Repair (506) 778-6317 Michael.Keane@nbed.nb.ca
Kidney, Lana Child and Youth Team (506) 626-0449 lana.kidney@nbed.nb.ca
Krawchuk, Gerard Transportation Manager (506) 778-6625 gerard.krawchuk@gnb.ca
Landry, Stacey Assistant Transportation Manager (506) 685-5172 stacey.landry@gnb.ca
Lanteigne, Shawna Behavior Intervention Mentor (506) 547-2802 shawna.lanteigne@nbed.nb.ca
Lavigne, Ron Facilities Manager (506) 778-6180 ron.lavigne@gnb.ca
LeBlanc, Denise DAS III - Administrative Services (506) 547-2589 denise.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
LeBlanc, Sylvio Maintenance and Repair (506) 522-8347 sylvio.leblanc@gnb.ca
LeClair, Kevin Speech Language Pathologist - Talk With Me (506) 684-7505 Kevin.LeClair@nbed.nb.ca
Legacy, Kevin I.T. Technician kevin.legacy@gnb.ca
Levesque-Savoie, Caroline Rehabilitation Assistant - Talk With Me (506) 684-7505
Lingley, Addie Administrative Support for Early Childhood Services (Part 1) (506) 264-2040 Addie.Lingley@gnb.ca
Loggie, Michael IT Technician Level 1 (506) 778-6983 michael.loggie@gnb.ca
MacDonald, Beverley DAS III - Administrative Services (506) 624-5419 beverley.macdonald@nbed.nb.ca
MacDonald, Karen Subject Area Coordinator - Literacy/Early Childhood Curriculum/Fine Arts/Libraries (506) 778-6912 karen.macdonald@nbed.nb.ca
MacDonald, Marlene DAS III - Early Childhood Education (506) 623-6363 marlene.macdonald@gnb.ca
MacDonald, Peter Science Lead (506) 778-6269 Peter.MacDonald3@nbed.nb.ca
MacDonald, Vicki Literacy Lead - Priority Unit (Miramichi/Rexton) (506) 778-6076 vicki.macDonald@nbed.nb.ca
MacMillan, Joan Director of Curriculum and Instruction (506) 549-5123 joan.macmillan@gnb.ca
MacPhail, Janice APSEA - Hearing (506) 778-1101 janice.macphail@nbed.nb.ca
Maltais, Cindy Payroll Clerk (Dalhousie) (506) 684-7557 cindy.maltais@gnb.ca
Maltby-Ingersoll, Melanie French Second Language Lead (506) 778-7068 melanie.maltby-ingersoll@nbed.nb.ca
Manderville, Kelsey Speech Language Pathologist - Talk With Me (506) 778-6232 kelsey.manderville@nbed.nb.ca
Matchett, Dwayne Public Health Nurse - Healthy Learners in School Program (506) 778-6738 Dwayne.Matchett@gnb.ca
McGinn, Bill Resource Teacher for Autism (506) 778-6888 bill.mcginn@nbed.nb.ca
McIntyre, Wendy Reflective Supervisor, Family and Early Childhood North (DLMS Annex) (506) 778-6772
McLaughlin, Patrick Literacy Lead patrick.mclaughlin@nbed.nb.ca
Miller, Patricia First Nation Lead (Bathurst/Campbellton) (506) 684-7478 Patricia.Miller@nbed.nb.ca
Morey, Rebecca APSEA - Hearing (506) 547-7653 rebecca.moray@nbed.nb.ca
Mountain-Collette, Shelley Child and Youth Team (506) 626-2134 Shelley.Mountain-Collette@gnb.ca
Murdock, Lori Human Resources Officer (506) 778-6314 lori.murdock@gnb.ca
Mutch, Darcie Literacy Lead (506) 843-2900 darcie.mutch@nbed.nb.ca
Mutch, Dean Director of Schools (Miramichi/Rexton) (506) 778-6341 dean.mutch@gnb.ca
Mutuchky, John Maintenance and Repair (506) 522-8600 John.Mutuchky@nbed.nb.ca
Napke, Simone DAS V - Payroll Supervisor (Miramichi) (506) 778-6305 simone.napke@gnb.ca
Noel, Sophie French Second Language Literacy Lead (Bathurst - Dalhousie) (506) 547-2215 sophie.noel@nbed.nb.ca
O'Shea, Tammy DAS III - Payroll (506) 778-6431 tammy.oshea@nbed.nb.ca
O'Toole, Jamie Subject Area Coordinator for Technology and Skilled Trades (506) 778-6930 jamieo@nbed.nb.ca
O'Toole, Shelley Literacy Lead - Priority Unit (Dalhousie/Campbellton) (506) 684-7554 / (506) 789-2130 / (506) 789-2115 shelley.o'toole@nbed.nb.ca
Oakes, Darren Subject Area Coordinator - Guidance/PLEP and Phys.Ed./Health (506) 684-7480 darren.oakes@nbed.nb.ca
Orser, Lynn Director of Education Support Services (506) 778-6312 lynn.orser@gnb.ca
Pelletier, Pascal Child and Youth Team (506) 789-2440 Pascal.Pelletier2@gnb.ca
Pitre, Sandra Public Health Nurse - Healthy Learners in School Program (Bathurst Area) (506) 547-2138 sandra.pitre@gnb.ca
Poirier, Juliette Interventionist Family and Early Childhood North (506) 547-2367 juliettepoirier@nb.aibn.com
Price, Elizabeth First Nations Lead (506) 778-6970 elizabeth.price@nbed.nb.ca
Pritchard, Lynn Positive Learning Environment/Guidance Lead (506) 778-5310 lynn.pritchard@nbed.nb.ca
Quigley, Tanya Assistant Budget & Accounting Manager (506) 778-6790 tanya.quigley@gnb.ca
Raymond-Bruce, Sandra Literacy Lead (506) 778-6081 / (506) 843-2900 sandra.raymondbruce@nbed.nb.ca
Reinsborough, Cathy Speech Language Pathologist (506) 778-6636 cathy.reinsborough@nbed.nb.ca
Richard, Gaston SIS Tech Support Specialist (506) 778-6714 gaston.richard@gnb.ca
Richard, Kelly Numeracy Lead - Priority Unit (Miramichi Rexton) (506) 627-4086 kelly.richard@nbed.nb.ca
Richardson, Brian Child and Youth Team (506) 626-1229 Brian.Richardson2@gnb.ca
Rioux, Danelle K-2 Numeracy Lead - Priority Unit (Miramichi) (506) 778-6078 danelle.rioux@nbed.nb.ca
Robichaud, Chris Maintenance and Repair (506) 547-2670 Chris.Robichaud@nbed.nb.ca
Ronalds, Audrey Community Engagement Co-ordinator/AEI Coordinator (506) 549-5995 audrey.ronalds@nbed.nb.ca
Roy, Annick Social Worker (506) 547-2639 annick.roy@nbed.nb.ca
Roy, Guillaume Assistant Facilities Manager (506) 547-2681
Roy, Jean-Guy Maintenance and Repair (506) 778-6317 jean-guy.roy@nbed.nb.ca
Roy, Lisa Interventionist Family and Early Childhood North (506) 778-6721 lisaroy@nb.aibn.com
Roy, Penny French Second Language Literacy Lead (Bathurst-Dalhousie) (506) 547-2750 penny.roy@nbed.nb.ca
Russell, Kelly K-2 Numeracy Lead - Priority Delivery Unit (Miramichi) (506) 778-6078 kelly.russell@nbed.nb.ca
Savoy, Joey Subject Area Coordinator - Numeracy and Science / Physical Education (506) 778-6224 joey.savoy@nbed.nb.ca
Schofield, Barb Literacy Lead (506) 778-6099 Barbara.Schofield@nbed.nb.ca
Scott, Lesa Teacher Lead - Student Information System (506) 547-2028 lesa.scott@nbed.nb.ca
Scully, Nancy First Nation Lead Literacy (Rexton Elementary School) (506) 523-7152 nancy.scully@nbed.nb.ca
Smearer, Mandy K-2 Literacy/Numeracy Lead - Priority Unit (L.B.S.) (506) 789-2130 mandy.smearer@nbed.nb.ca
Stanger, Stewart Director of Human Resources (506) 549-5418 stewart.stanger@gnb.ca
Stewart, Laurie DAS IV - Administrative Services (506) 684-7470 laurie.stewart@NBED.NB.CA
Sweezey, Matthew Subject Coordinator - First Nations ASDN (506) 627-4438 matthew.sweezey@nbed.nb.ca
Taylor, Tim Maintenance Repair Worker IV (506) 778-6317 tim.taylor@nbed.nb.ca
Theriault, Denis I.T. Technician denis.theriault3@gnb.ca
Thibodeau, Sophie-Helen Speech Language Pathologist - Talk With Me (506) 547-2807 Sophie-Helene.Thibodeau@nbed.nb.ca
Tobin-Forgrave, Michelle Subject Area Coordinator French Second Language (Intensive French Programs) (506) 778-5265 michelle.tobin-forgrave@nbed.nb.ca
Tucker, Lori Speech Language Pathologist (506) 778-6373 lori.tucker@nbed.nb.ca
Tulloch, Alistair Provincial PowerSchool Pedagogical Lead (506) 547-2028 alistair.tulloch@nbed.nb.ca
Turner, Anick Child & Youth Team (506) 543-2495 anick.carruthers@nbed.nb.ca
Underhill, Colleen Literacy Lead - Priority Unit (Miramichi/Rexton) (506) 627-4090 / (506)779-4120 Colleen.Underhill@NBED.NB.CA
Underhill, Pamela Subject Coordinator - Literacy, Social Studies, EAL (Bathurst/Dalhousie) (506) 778-6559 pamela.underhill@nbed.nb.ca
Underhill, Scott I.T. Technician scott.underhill@gnb.ca
Vautour, Daniele Child and Youth Team daniele.vautour@nbed.nb.ca
Vienneau, Susan French Second Language NumeracyLead (EWGMS) (506) 523-7970 susan.vienneau@nbed.nb.ca
Walker, Jillian Speech Language Pathologist (506) 778-6087 jillian.walker@nbed.nb.ca
Walls, Debra Diversity and Respect Lead - Priority Unit (Bathurst to Dalhousie) (506) 547-2364 debra.walls@nbed.nb.ca
Walsh, April DAS III - 0.5 - Subject Coordinators; 0.5 - Human Resources/Payroll (506) 778-6307 april.walsh@nbed.nb.ca
Warman, Cheryl Community Schools Co-ordinator (Rexton) (506) 523-7160 cheryl.warman@nbed.nb.ca
Watling, Corrie Maintenance Repair Worker III (506) 778-6317 corrie.watling@nbed.nb.ca
Watling, Natasha DAS III - Transportation (506) 778-6159 Natasha.Watling@nbed.nb.ca
Wilt, Colleen Diversity and Respect Lead - Priority Unit (506) 778-6280 colleen.wilt@nbed.nb.ca
Winchester, Sandi K-2 Numeracy Lead - Priority Delivery Unit (Dalhousie/Campbellton) (506) 789-2130 sandi.winchester@nbed.nb.ca
Winton, Donna Educational Support Teacher - Autism (506) 684-7564 donna.winton@nbed.nb.ca
Wood, Lesley Speech Language Pathologist - "Talk With Me" Program (506) 623-6377 lesley.wood@nbed.nb.ca
Woods, Courtney Literacy Lead - Priority Unit (Bathurst to Campbellton) (506) 547-2770
Worley-Bell, Linda APSEA - Sight (506) 547-7239 linda.worley-bell@nbed.nb.ca
Worrell, Dale Maintenance and Repair (506) 778-6317 dale.worrell@nbed.nb.ca