Directory

Title Job Title Phone Email
Adams, Sheona Resource Teacher for Autism (Eel Ground/Metepenagiag) (506) 778-6142 sheona.adams@nbed.nb.ca
Allison, Gloria Administrative Assistant to Director of Education Support Services (506) 778-6400 gloria.allison@gnb.ca
Anthony, Stanley Social Worker (506) 778-6401 stanley.anthony@nbed.nb.ca
Arpin, Mollie Education Support Services (Bath. Dal. Camp.) (506) 684-7488 mollie.arpin@nbed.nb.ca
Arseneau, Carrie Educational Support Teacher - Autism (506) 547-2802 carrie.arseneau@nbed.nb.ca
Babin, Jody Administrative Assistant to Craig Caldwell (506) 547-7244 jody.babin@gnb.ca
Barnaby, Ruth Payroll Supervisor (Dalhousie) (506) 684-7545 ruth.barnaby@gnb.ca
Basque, Noella Speech Language Pathologist - Talk with Me (506) 547-2807 noella.basque@nbed.nb.ca
Bernier, Suzanne Literacy Lead French Second Language (506) 547-2215 suzanne.bernier@nbed.nb.ca
Blackmore, Jamie IT Technician Level 1 jamie.blackmore@gnb.ca
Blakely, Peggy Payroll Clerk (Miramichi) (506) 778-6431 peggy.blakely@nbed.nb.ca
Bohan, Louise Rehabilitation Assistant - Talk With Me (506) 778-6752 louise.bohan@nbed.nb.ca
Bolan, Flo Accounting Clerk (506) 778-6465 flo.bolan@nbed.nb.ca
Bourque, Barbara Numeracy Lead (506) 547-2215 barbara.bourque@nbed.nb.ca
Brewster, Cheryl Psychometrist (506) 547-2643 cheryl.brewster@nbed.nb.ca
Brophy, Nancy Interventionist Family and Early Childhood North (506) 778-6769 nancy.brophy@nb.aibn.com
Brown, Barb Literacy Lead (506) 778-6081 barbara.brown@nbed.nb.ca
Buggie, Angela Numeracy Lead (506) 778-6075 angela.buggie@nbed.nb.ca
Caissie, Carole Interventionist Family and Early Childhood North (506) 547-2364 carolecaissie@nb.aibn.com
Caldwell, Craig Director of Schools (506) 547-7243 craig.caldwell@gnb.ca
Cameron-Dubé, Rachel Early Childhood Services Coordinator (506) 624-2108
Campbell-Guitard, Patty Speech Language Pathologist (506) 684-7505 patty.campbell-guitard@nbed.nb.ca
Carnahan, Cathy Community Schools Coordinator (Miramichi) (506) 778-6616 cathy.carnahan@nbed.nb.ca
Carruthers, Anick Psychologist (506) 547-2635 anick.carruthers@nbed.nb.ca
Chamberlain, Brian Maintenance and Repair (506) 547-2670 brian.chamberlain@gnb.ca
Chiasson, Jean-Luc Maintenance and Repair (506) 522-8605
Clancy, Beth Social Worker (506) 778-6844 beth.clancy@nbed.nb.ca
Clancy, George Maintenance Repair Worker lll (506) 778-6317 george.clancy@nbed.nb.ca
Clarke, David IT Technician Level 1 dave.clarke@gnb.ca
Clement, Michel Plant Superintendent (506) 547-2670 michel.clement@nbed.nb.ca
Cortes, Melanie Director of Early Childhood Services - Acting (506) 778-6503 melanie.cortes@gnb.ca
Courier, Cindy Community Schools Co-ordinator (506) 547-2806 cindy.courier@gnb.ca
Craswell, Gail Subject Area Co-ordinator - Literacy (506) 789-4825 gail.craswell@nbed.nb.ca
Cripps, Shawn Assistant Manager in Budgeting and Accounting (506) 778-6790 shawn.cripps@gnb.ca
D'Entremont, Marielle Speech Language Pathologist - Talk with Me (506) 684-7505 Marielle.D'Entremont@nbed.nb.ca
Devries, Kelli Speech Language Pathologist (506) 547-2369 kelli.devries@nbed.nb.ca
Dickson, Lesley Psychometrist (506) 778-5315 lesley.dickson@nbed.nb.ca
Donovan-Lirette, Catherine Speech Language Pathologist (506) 778-6436 Catherine.Donovan-Lirette@nbed.nb.ca
Doyle, Kim Administrative Assistant - Human Resources (506) 778-6759 kim.doyle@gnb.ca
Driscoll, Trevor Distance Education (506) 547-5807 trevor.driscoll@nbned.nb.ca
Duffy, Edward Maintenance Repair Worker III (506) 778-6317 edward.duffy@nbed.nb.ca
Dunn, Tim Director of Finance and Administration (506) 778-6710 tim.dunn@gnb.ca
Dunnett, Brenda Executive Assistant to the Superintendent (506) 778-6301 brenda.dunnett@gnb.ca
Durelle, Bernice Executive Assistant, Family and Early Childhood North (506) 778-6532 eic@nb.aibn.com
Firth, Helen Student Information Systems Specialist/Active Directory Administrator (506) 684-7473 helen.firth@gnb.ca
Firth, Katilyne Interventionist. Family and Early Childhood North (506) 684-7389 katilyne.firth@nb.aibn.com
Fletcher, Alana Accounting Clerk (506) 778-6973 alana.fletcher@nbed.nb.ca
Fogarty, Justin Maintenance and Repair (506) 778-6317 justin.fogarty@nbed.nb.ca
Foran, Mary Accounting Clerk (506) 685-5127 mary.foran@nbed.nb.ca
Foran, Tara French Lead (Miramichi/Rexton) (506) 778-6099 tara.foran@nbed.nb.ca
Gibbs, Helen Accounting Clerk (506) 778-6306 helen.gibbs@gnb.ca
Gideon, Cline Subject Area Coordinator – Fine Arts/Soc St/Phys Ed/Health/Skilled Trades (506) 684-7476 cline.gideon@nbed.nb.ca
Gignac, Carole Process Improvement Faciltator (506) 790-4910 carole.gignac@nbed.nb.ca
Gignac, Monique Interventionist, Family and Early Childhood North (506) 684-7350 moniquegignac@nb.aibn.com
Gilks-McInnis, Cynthia Resource Teacher for Autism (506) 778-6190 cynthia.gilks-mcInnis@nbed.nb.ca
Girouard, Gail Numeracy Lead (506) 547-2215 Gail.Girouard@nbed.nb.ca
Godbout-Santerre, Pauline Healthy Learners Program (506) 789-2516 pauline.godbout-santerre@gnb.ca
Godin, Marie-Pierre Social Worker (506) 684-7564 marie-pierre.godin@nbed.nb.ca
Good, Allan Maintenance and Repair (506) 522-8065 allan.good@gnb.ca
Goodfellow, Sheila Accounting Clerk (506) 684-7470 sheila.goodfellow@nbed.nb.ca
Hamilton, Dianne Administrative Assistant to Director of Early Childhood (506) 778-6205 dianne.hamilton@gnb.ca
Hansen, Alana Executive Director, Family and Early Childhood North (506) 778-5295 alana@nb.aibn.com
Harris, Dwight Maintenance and Repair (506) 778-6317 dwight.harris@nbed.nb.ca
Hayward, Adam Numeracy Lead (506) 778-6078 adam.hayward@nbed.nb.ca
Heckbert, Anne Director of Human Resources (ASDN) (506) 549-5418 anne.heckbert@gnb.ca
Hopkins, Marilyn Literacy Lead (506) 547-2770 marilyn.hopkins@nbed.nb.ca
Horsman, Krista Interventionist Family and Early Childhood North (506) 778-6776 kristamaccarthy@nb.aibn.com
Hovey, Michael School Psychologist (506) 778-6888 michael.hovey@nbed.nb.ca
Howe, Angela Subject Coordinator - Education Support Service (Miramichi and Area) (506) 778-6661 angela.howe@nbed.nb.ca
Innes, Jill Facilities Clerk (506) 778-6205 jill.innes@nbed.nb.ca
Jacques, Kelly I.T. Technician II (506) 547-2532 kelly.jacques@gnb.ca
Johnson, Cathy Human Resources Officer (Dalhousie) (506) 684-7472 catherine.johnson@gnb.ca
Johnson, Rejean I.T. Technician rejean.johnson@nbed.nb.ca
Johnston, Glen I.T. Technician II (506) 778-6983 glen.johnston@gnb.ca
Kane, Maureen Budget and Accounting Manager (506) 778-6502 maureen.kane@gnb.ca
Kidney, Lana Behavior Intervention Mentor (506) 778-6203 lana.kidney@nbed.nb.ca
Krawchuk, Gerard Transportation Manager (506) 778-6625 gerard.krawchuk@gnb.ca
Landry, Stacey Assistant Transportation Manager (506) 685-5172 stacey.landry@gnb.ca
Lavigne, Ron Facilities Manager (506) 778-6180 ron.lavigne@gnb.ca
LeBlanc, Denise Accounting Clerk (506) 547-2589 denise.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
LeBlanc, Marie-Christine Rehabilitation Assistant (506) 684-7505 marie-christine.leBlanc@nbed.nb.ca
LeBlanc, Sylvio Maintenance and Repair (506) 522-8347 sylvio.leblanc@gnb.ca
Legacy, Kevin I.T. Technician kevin.legacy@gnb.ca
Loggie, Michael IT Technician Level 1 michael.loggie@gnb.ca
MacDonald, Beverley Accounting Clerk - Acting (506) 624-5419 beverley.macdonald@nbed.nb.ca
MacDonald, Darlene Public Health Nurse - Healthy Learners in School Program (506) 778-6738 darlene.macdonald2@gnb.ca
MacDonald, Karen Subject Area Co-ordinator - Literacy/Early Childhood Curriclum (506) 778-6912 karen.macdonald@nbed.nb.ca
MacDonald, Marlene Payroll Clerk (Miramichi)/Administrative Assistant to HR (ASDN) (506) 778-6431 marlene.macdonald@gnb.ca
MacDonald, Vicki Literacy Lead (506) 778-6099 vicki.macDonald@nbed.nb.ca
MacKenzie, Troy IT Technician Level 1 troy.mackenzie@nbed.nb.ca
MacMillan, Joan Director of Curriculum and InstructionData & Accountability (506) 549-5123 joan.macmillan@gnb.ca
MacPhail, Janice APSEA - Hearing (506) 778-1101 janice.macphail@nbed.nb.ca
Maltais, Cindy Payroll Clerk (Dalhousie) (506) 684-7557 cindy.maltais@gnb.ca
Manderville, Kelsey Speech Language Pathologist (506) 778-6373 kelsey.manderville@nbed.nb.ca
Mann, Luanne School Psychologist (506) 684-7478 luanne.mann@nbed.nb.ca
McCarthy, Aura Transportation Clerk (506) 778-6159 aura.mccarthy@nbed.nb.ca
McGinn, Bill Resource Teacher for Autism (0.5) (506) 778-6142 bill.mcginn@nbed.nb.ca
McIntyre, Wendy Interventionist, Family and Early Childhood North (506) 778-6772
Morey, Rebecca APSEA - Hearing (506) 547-7653 rebecca.moray@nbed.nb.ca
Murdock, Lori Occupational Health & Wellness Coordinator (ASDN) (506) 778-6314 lori.murdock@gnb.ca
Mutch, Darcie Literacy Lead (506) 843-2900 darcie.mutch@nbed.nb.ca
Mutuchky, John Maintenance and Repair (506) 522-8600 john.mutuchky@gnb.ca
Nantel, Joel I.T. Technician joel.nantel@gnb.ca
Napke, Simone Payroll Supervisor (Miramichi) (506) 778-6310 simone.napke@gnb.ca
O'Toole, Jamie Subject Area Co-ordinator for Technology (506) 778-6930 jamieo@nbed.nb.ca
O'Toole, Shelley Literacy Lead (506) 684-7554 shelley.o'toole@nbed.nb.ca
Oakes, Darren Subject Area Co-ordinator Guidance/PLEP (506) 684-7480 darren.oakes@nbed.nb.ca
Orser, Lynn Director of Education Support Services (506) 778-6312 lynn.orser@gnb.ca
Petrie, Jacqueline Numeracy Lead (506) 778-6078 jacqueline.petrie@nbed.nb.ca
Pitre, Sandra Public Health Nurse - Healthy Learners in School Program (Bathurst Area) (506) 547-2138 sandra.pitre@gnb.ca
Poirier, Juliette Interventionist Family and Early Childhood North (506) 547-2367 juliettepoirier@nb.aibn.com
Price, Elizabeth First Nations Lead (506) 778-6970 elizabeth.price@nbed.nb.ca
Pritchard, Lynn Positive Learning Environment/Guidance Lead (506) 778-5310 lynn.pritchard@nbed.nb.ca
Raymond-Bruce, Sandra Literacy Lead (506) 778-6080 sandra.raymondbruce@nbed.nb.ca
Reinsborough, Cathy Speech Language Pathologist (506) 778-6636 cathy.reinsborough@nbed.nb.ca
Richard, Gaston IT Technician Level 1 gaston.richard@gnb.ca
Robichaud, Chris Maintenance and Repair (506) 547-2670 Chris.Robichaud@nbed.nb.ca
Ronalds, Audrey Community Engagement Co-ordinator/AEI Coordinator (506) 549-5995 audrey.ronalds@nbed.nb.ca
Ronalds, Beatrice Assistant Facilities Manager (506) 547-2681 beatrice.ronalds@gnb.ca
Roy, Annick Social Worker (506) 547-2639 annick.roy@nbed.nb.ca
Roy, Jean-Guy Maintenance Repair Worker III (506) 778-6317 jean-guy.roy@nbed.nb.ca
Roy, Lisa Interventionist Family and Early Childhood North (506) 778-6721 lisaroy@nb.aibn.com
Russell, Shawna Behaviour Intervention Mentor (506) 547-2802 shawna.russell@nbed.nb.ca
Savoy, Joey Subject Area Coordinator - Numeracy and Science (506) 778-6224 joey.savoy@nbed.nb.ca
Stymiest, Beth Superintendent (506) 778-6301 Elizabeth.Stymiest@gnb.ca
Sweezey, Matthew Subject Coordinator - First Nations ASDN (506) 627-4438 matthew.sweezey@nbed.nb.ca
Taylor, Tim Maintenance Repair Worker IV (506) 778-6317 tim.taylor@nbed.nb.ca
Theriault, Denis I.T. Technician denis.theriault3@gnb.ca
Tobin-Forgrave, Michelle Subject Co-ordinator French Second Language (506) 778-5265 michelle.tobin-forgrave@nbed.nb.ca
Tucker, Lori Speech Language Pathologist (506) 778-6373 lori.tucker@nbed.nb.ca
Tulloch, Alistair SIS Implementation District Project Coordinator (506) 547-2028 alistair.tulloch@nbed.nb.ca
Walker, Jillian Speech Language Pathologist (506) 778-6087 jillian.walker@nbed.nb.ca
Walsh, April Administrative Assistant to Education Support Services - Acting (506) 778-6400 april.walsh@nbed.nb.ca
Warman, Cheryl Community Schools Co-ordinator (Rexton) (506) 523-7160 cheryl.warman@nbed.nb.ca
Watling, Corrie Maintenance Repair Worker III (506) 778-6317 corrie.watling@nbed.nb.ca
Waye, Judson Science Lead (506) 778-6313 judson.waye@nbed.nb.ca
Wilt, Colleen Education Support Teacher - Autism (506) 778-6280 colleen.wilt@nbed.nb.ca
Winton, Donna Educational Support Teacher - Autism (506) 684-7564 donna.winton@nbed.nb.ca
Wood, Jane Executive Director, Family and Early Childhood North (506) 778-6777 janewods@nb.aibn.com
Wood, Lesley Speech Language Pathologist - "Talk With Me" Program (506) 623-6377 lesley.wood@nbed.nb.ca
Worley-Bell, Linda APSEA - Sight (506) 547-7239 linda.worley-bell@nbed.nb.ca
Worrell, Dale Maintenance and Repair (506) 778-6317 dale.worrell@nbed.nb.ca