DEC Notes

Working Together to Improve Education

Notes

 

MEETING DATE

 

 

PROPOSED LOCATION

 

August 21, 2017

 

Office of the Superintendent

 

September 18, 2017

 

Bonar Law Memorial School

 

October 16, 2017

 

Natoaganeg School

 

November 20, 2017

 

Sugarloaf Senior High School

 

December 18, 2017

 

Office of the Superintendent

 

January 15, 2018

 

North & South Esk Elementary School

 

February 12, 2018

 

Superior Middle School

 

March 19, 2018

 

King Street Elementary School

  

April 16, 2018

 

Miramichi Valley High School

 

May 14, 2018

 

Rexton Elementary School

 

June 18, 2018

 

Office of the Superintendent

Posted: March 11, 2016

Subdistrict 1

Micheal Mortlock
Email: Micheal.Mortlock@gnb.ca

Subdistrict 2

Joseph Petersen
Email: Joseph.Petersen@nbed.nb.ca

Subdistrict 3

Sheila Rogers
Email: Sheila.Rogers@nbed.nb.ca

Subdistrict 4

Carmel Hambrook
Email: Carmel.Hambrook@nbed.nb.ca

Subdistrict 5

Andy Flanagan
Email: Andy.Flanagan@nbed.nb.ca

Subdistrict 6

Ron Ecker
Email: Ronald.Ecker@nbed.nb.ca

Subdistrict 7

Vacant

First Nations Representative

Nancy McBain
Email: Nancy.McBain@nbed.nb.ca