DEC Notes

Working Together to Improve Education

Notes

Posted: March 11, 2016

Subdistrict 1

Micheal Mortlock
Email: Micheal.Mortlock@gnb.ca

Subdistrict 2

Joseph Petersen
Email: Joseph.Petersen@nbed.nb.ca

Subdistrict 3

Sheila Rogers
Email: Sheila.Rogers@nbed.nb.ca

Subdistrict 4

Carmel Hambrook
Email: Carmel.Hambrook@nbed.nb.ca

Subdistrict 5

Andy Flanagan
Email: Andy.Flanagan@nbed.nb.ca

Subdistrict 6

Ron Ecker
Email: Ronald.Ecker@nbed.nb.ca

Subdistrict 7

Raymond Murphy
Email: Raymond.Murphy@nbed.nb.ca

First Nations Representative

Nancy McBain
Email: Nancy.McBain@nbed.nb.ca